Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of BRIAN CANSLER

BRIAN CANSLER

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BRIAN CANSLER
"Eric did a amazing job helping with my car coverage.I appreciate that he took the time to explain my coverage to me step by step.Give him a raise.Thank you Angela Cansler"
Profile photo of Mya Vaughns

Mya Vaughns

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mya Vaughns
"Definitely very professional and helpful . Highly recommend anybody to get renters and auto insurance from this awesome group . Keep up the good work ! 10/10"
Profile photo of Tomekia Lomax

Tomekia Lomax

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tomekia Lomax
"Truly appreciate Tori, the office manager for Mr. Alexander’s office. I have not had the easiest transitions in regard to my son’s policy due to an illness he is suffering from and he sometimes forgets his payment dates. Tori has been very helpful with my needs and Mr. Alexander was very patient with me after expressing a few frustrations the other day. I understand that customer support can be difficult when you don’t know the customers story or why billing can become mishandled, but after explaining what’s happening with my son, they forwarded me documentation that was needed to help me straighten out my driving record as well as retain an amazing lawyer for anything else that I needed in regard to my son. Thank you, Warren Alexander’s office. I appreciate you!"
Profile photo of mitzi mccoy

mitzi mccoy

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mitzi mccoy
"Margaret was a pleasure to work with. Knowledgeable, helpful, and most of all friendly!!"
Profile photo of Ceren Cokdu

Ceren Cokdu

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ceren Cokdu
"We needed a car insurance ASAP and looking for an insurance agent. We googled and found them online.. gave them a call. The gentleman- Eric Coleman helped us through the process. We handled everything over the phone. He was very patient with us. He was very clear on every step of the way. He answered all our questions with clarity. He even made sure the dealership has all the paperwork required for us to pick up our car. One of the best customer service i came across! I appreciate his assistance through all process.."
Profile photo of David Taylor

David Taylor

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Taylor
"Tori Altman did a wonderful job helping me with multiple insurance policies. Very receptive and very prompt about handling any questions and concerns I had. And in the process I saved money!"
Profile photo of Gwendolyn Saunders

Gwendolyn Saunders

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gwendolyn Saunders
"Mr. Warren, did an outstanding job today servicing all my needs and questions. He was very professional and skilled at his job. I was very pleased and satisfied. Mr. Warren made sure I was fully knowledgeable about every detail with the services that was render unto me. He definitely is a team player and gives his best quality services. I would recommend him to family and friends. Thank you Mr. Warren !!"
Profile photo of Alecia Brooks

Alecia Brooks

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alecia Brooks
"Always pleasant when I cdll"
Profile photo of Kathleen Maczko

Kathleen Maczko

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Maczko
"Thank you so much, Miss Margaret, for helping me fix my payment I really appreciate all your help!!!!"
Profile photo of Sherry Hughes

Sherry Hughes

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Hughes
"Ashley is always helpful, friendly and professional. Love working with her!"
Profile photo of Jeff Billiet

Jeff Billiet

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Billiet
"As a lender, I work with a variety of insurance agents, but Tori Altman has been the most helpful by far. We've worked together on a handful of loans for the same client, and she has answered the call on numerous occasions. When time was of the essence, she was always there, super helpful, and very kind throughout the whole process. Thank you Tori!"
Profile photo of Gary Baker

Gary Baker

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Baker
"Just started with State Farm and I'm using the Drive Safe & Save App. It has changed my driving experience in ways I never imagined. I no longer feel like I'm in a race. I've probably added years to my life just from the stress relief, and my gas mileage has improved by 15%. Savings on top of savings!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Acosta

Jennifer Acosta

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Acosta
"Tori and the whole crew are awesome! Very friendly, knowledgeable and great customer service!"
Profile photo of lauren fletcher

lauren fletcher

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lauren fletcher
"Tori was a great helper and answered every question I had. She was very fast and efficient. If I could leave 10 stars I absolutely would! 10/10 a great experience working with her."
Profile photo of tamera Scott

tamera Scott

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tamera Scott
"The"
Profile photo of Holly Livermon

Holly Livermon

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Livermon
"Ashley was a big help with providing quotes for our auto and home insurance policies. She responded quickly with the information we needed."
Profile photo of Kelley White

Kelley White

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelley White
"Ashley was very helpful, she took the time to answer all of my questions, I felt like a valued customer today. That's becoming non existent in the world we live in, so it was very much noticed."
Profile photo of Stephenie “StephLOVA” Joe

Stephenie “StephLOVA” Joe

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephenie “StephLOVA” Joe
"Ommggg 😇 is all I can say! Tori was great to work with leaving a major competitor! Also, she went out of her way to help me... her monthly savings of HUNDREDS of dollar for my new State Farm insurance plans, added so much value to my single parent home🙌🏾 she’s professional, genuine, and responsive 👍🏾 Thanks again Tori"
Profile photo of Tawana Foster

Tawana Foster

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tawana Foster
"I would like to thank Tori for all she has done for me. I feel she went out of her way to help me... You stand by your word and your very trust worthy. You have made me feel like we've been knowing one another for yrs. You take your job very seriously something that people doesn't do anymore. You are not there just for a check you are at State Farm for good reasons. What I've also noticed this location the staff is the best!! Everyone of you are very friendly. You can't go anywhere these days and everyone is very loving. But, at this location they are. For my birthday Tori even reached out to me and that meant more to me than you would ever know. WARREN ALEXANDER, you did a great job with picking the ladies you have at your location. Thank you Tori 🥰🥰🥰🥰 for all the work you've done for me. YOU'RE THE BEST!!! THANK YOU STATE FARM 😊😊😊😊"
Profile photo of sophia luongo

sophia luongo

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sophia luongo
"Called Warren Alexander’s office this morning and spoke with Tori. She is great! Very knowledgeable and handled all of my concerns. She was able to compare my current policy with a competitor to get me the most coverage at a better rate! Thanks Tori, you’re the best!"
Profile photo of Nicole Wilson

Nicole Wilson

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Wilson
"Not only was the customer service immaculate but the helpful information definitely provided all that I had inquired - friendly and informative , they handled my needs with ease . Ashley was my rep but tori helped out as well . Both were skilled in teamwork and I was very pleased and will continue service."
Profile photo of Tessa Altman

Tessa Altman

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tessa Altman
"An amazing company with an amazing team. All the lady's in the office are so helpful and knowledgeable. Especially Tori, She was my writer and answered all of my questions. Helped me sign up for Full Coverage vehicle insurance and even explained the importance of renters insurance when setting my policy up. I never new how important it was until speaking with her. I have recommended all family member to them and friends and will continue to do so. Thank you all for your amazing, friendly, and knowledgeable insurance help."
Profile photo of Briana Jones

Briana Jones

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Briana Jones
"The agents at this Facility are so Helpful....They're very dedicated and stop at nothing to accommodate you and your issues. I highly recommend ALL State Farm Agents at Warren Alexander...Especially Ashley. She was so kind and patient with me...She worked my issues continuously, until corrected. Thank You All"
Profile photo of Will

Will

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Will
"Signed up with State Farm and I am very happy with my decision. Ashley was professional and answered all questions with great detail. She was very sincere and made the process smooth and effortless. 100% recommend State Farm and 100% recommend Ashley!"
Profile photo of Jenna Humphrey

Jenna Humphrey

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Humphrey
"A great team! Ashley is wonderful to speak with and very helpful. In discussing which policies would work best for me, she is very knowledgeable and able to elaborate on her recommendations. A pleasure to work with and you will certainly be in good hands!"