Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Warren Alexander

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Warren Alexander

5 out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Will

Will

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Signed up with State Farm and I am very happy with my decision. Ashley was professional and answered all questions with great detail. She was very sincere and made the process smooth and effortless. 100% recommend State Farm and 100% recommend Ashley!"
Profile photo of Jenna Humphrey

Jenna Humphrey

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great team! Ashley is wonderful to speak with and very helpful. In discussing which policies would work best for me, she is very knowledgeable and able to elaborate on her recommendations. A pleasure to work with and you will certainly be in good hands!"
Profile photo of Valerie Donski

Valerie Donski

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can not express the feeling of safety and confidence Warren Alexander provides us as our personal agent, from both personal to business policies. If you are looking for an elite tier agent, then look no further. He is personable, professional, dedicated and responsive. When you need to contact Warren, he is prompt and ready to satisfy your needs. When you choose Warren, you definitely do not get that corporate entity type feeling as if you are just a policy number. He takes the time to know his client base. There are insurance agents and then there is Warren Alexander. The real deal!"
Profile photo of Glenn McCloskey

Glenn McCloskey

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, very friendly and cooperative. Price and coverage are as good or better than the competition. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Ashley Cleary

Ashley Cleary

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were in a little bit of a pickle wanting to change insurance companies at the last minute and Jennifer was amazing! She worked with us after hours to help get us the information we needed to help us make a comfortable informed decision on which way we wanted to go. She was very patient and helped us get just what we needed."
Profile photo of Karisten Frazier

Karisten Frazier

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Warren and his team are great! Jennifer is amazing! She is very professional and was able to help me get the policies I needed for my family. I love dealing with her directly!"
Profile photo of bruce edwards

bruce edwards

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"So glad I switched from Geico to StateFarm Jennifer Turner has Done a Awesome job by explaining things to me that geico never did."
Profile photo of Steve Marshall

Steve Marshall

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been with State Farm for 70 plus years.We've had several agents who've now retired. Since being with Warren's group they have all been great to do business with. Kelley Roback has been my go to girl! She's always so helpful, prompt and knowledgeable. Kelley is truly a gem and a pleasure to know!"
Profile photo of Sharon Williams

Sharon Williams

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is very knowledgeable and professional. She is always very helpful and gives a fast and accurate response by phone or text. Highly recommend this office for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dennis Williams

Dennis Williams

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is excellent! Goes above and beyond to make sure you understand your coverages. Very professional and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Dennyse Campos

Dennyse Campos

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Warren and his team, especially Jennifer is great! She is always so helpful and very responsive. From start to finish its always a smooth experience."
Profile photo of Walter Perry

Walter Perry

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful in offering the best rates"
Profile photo of Christopher Himmler

Christopher Himmler

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and a very polite staff"
Profile photo of 4MAS Grooming

4MAS Grooming

August 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to work with Warren and the crew. They are always kind and willing to assist in every way. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Stephan Franco

Stephan Franco

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"In working with Warren, Danielle and the whole team it feels like a State Farm commercial with Aaron Rodgers and how his State Farm Agent is always there. They helped me with everything I needed, did it happily and with professionalism. Thank You Guys!!!"
Profile photo of Bryan Colvin

Bryan Colvin

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office has been the best to deal with my insurance needs. They are professional, knowledgeable, and timely. If you need any insurance help I would advice to contact them."
Profile photo of patricia hayes

patricia hayes

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I just moved here from Ft Washington and the Agent in the office are always pleasant and takes good care of my needs and I love them already. But I have been with them for more than 20 years and I would not Chang for anything thanks State Farm your the best."
Profile photo of David Morales

David Morales

February 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Danielle Bess is a very hard worker. She will make sure she sends all documentation to all parties involved. If you decide to can your current insurance, she will can do that for you too. Just the advertising says, like a neighbor state farm is here. It is not 1800 number you call to solve your problems, you can call the very person who signed you up to continue provide you help."